Just Another Sad Meditation

This just got me thinking.

Why do I feel irritated with sweet people?

Well, sometimes I just think that they’re not really sincere and they’re just trying to show off and get people’s attention. Or sometimes I think it’s because I don’t know how to respond to it and I am just their exact opposite.

But lately noticed that I have been very unkind and impolite. 

It’s frustrating. I just get mad so easily.

Ever had that feeling when you just want to disappear and go somewhere in a place where nobody knows you.

Aagh! I’m having this mood swings again.

Sad day.

12-25-16

Leave a Reply

