Quality Time

This afternoon we played football with some of my churchmates. I invited my tutee, Reno, with his brothers, Gesu and Polo, because I know that playing in the field is their favorite past time. Since their parents couldn’t find time to take them out, I took the initiative to invite them instead.

Though sometimes Reno hesitated to kick or run because he was a bit insecure and he always thought that he was never good, in the end, with some encouragement and motivation, he had a run and had so much.

While I was watching him enjoying the time, I thought that I would do this again with my future kiddos. 

Leave a Reply

